Filter By:


Mark Darby, Aurigny Air Services

Mark Darby is the CEO of Aurigny, the regional airline based in Guernsey.  Since joining Aurigny 6 years ago, he has led a number of transformational changes in the airline including the introduction of the company’s first jet, the Embraer E195 and replacement of the ageing Trislander fleet with new generation Dornier 228 NGs and commencing self-handling at London Gatwick.  He is currently leading the project to replace the airline’s ATR 72-500s with ATR 72-600s by the end of 2019 that will feature ‘Clearvision’ – which he believes will be a “game-changer” for the airline given th

Martyn Holmes, Embraer

As the Embraer Commercial Aviation, Vice President Europe, Russia, Central Asia and Leasing, Martyn leads the Sales and Marketing team in Amsterdam building partnerships and relations across a diverse and exciting region. 

He has over 20 years of experience in the Aviation Industry starting out in Engineering and for the last 15 years in Sales and Marketing. He has been fortunate enough to have worked across many markets including Europe, Central Asia, South East Asia, Australasia and the Middle East, as well as for an engine and aircraft OEM.

Sandrine de Saint Sauveur, APG Airlines

Sandrine de Saint Sauveur is the President & CEO of APG Airlines, one of the newest scheduled French Airlines and part of the APG Group itself a leader in the field of airline commercial and distribution services.She has an extensive knowledge of commercial and distribution for airlines which she shares already as a Board member of UATP and a teacher at the Enac in Toulouse (Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile).

Roy Kinnear, Flybe

Employed as Chief Commercial Officer of Flybe since January 2018 with overall responsibility for leading up the airline’s commercial activities that include Network, Fleet Planning, Scheduling, Revenue Management, Ancillary Revenues, Sales, Marketing, e-commerce, Customer Care, Contact Centre, Loyalty, Cargo, 3rd Party MRO sales, Franchise Partners and Alliances & Codeshares.

Warner Rootliep, KLM Cityhopper

Warner became Managing Director of KLM Cityhopper in October 2017. Having lived abroad during his childhood in Bangladesh, India and Denmark Warner finished school in the Netherlands. After receiving his Masters degree in Business Economics at the Erasmus University in Rotterdam Warner followed Executive Management courses at Stanford University and at IMD in Lausanne.

Jasmin Bajić, Croatia Airlines

Mr Jasmin Bajić was appointed President & CEO of Croatia Airlines in 2017, after he had accumulated 32 years of working experience in the area of commerce and business, 27 years of which have been spent on various managerial positions. He joined Croatia Airlines in 1995 and prior to his current position, he held managerial functions in areas of Corporate Planning, Strategy, Fleet Planning, Network Management, Finance and Controlling and Internal Audit.

Patrick Edmond, Shannon Airport

Patrick is an engineer by training and also holds an MBA and a Master’s in Air Transport Management. He has lived and worked across Europe in for almost twenty years in commercial aviation, and speaks French and German as well as English and Irish.  He was General Manager Commercial for CityJet, and later Managing Director of aviation strategy consultancy e2consult. Since 2013 he has been Strategy Director at Shannon Group plc, the infrastructure group which owns and operates Shannon Airport.

Montserrat Barriga, ERA

Montserrat Barriga was appointed ERA Director General on 1 November 2017. Barriga is responsible to ERA’s board for the delivery and implementation of ERA’s strategy as well as the policy and technical work of the association. Under her leadership, ERA is highlighting the aviation sector’s vital contribution to Europe’s future economic prosperity, particularly in the regions of Europe. Barriga travels extensively within Europe, meeting with policy-making bodies such as EASA, the European Commission, Eurocontrol and the European Parliament and Council as well as ERA members.