Filter By:

Programme of Events

Print details
Please find listed below the programme of events for this year's ERA Airline Presidents' Summit. A full version of the event programme can be downloaded from this page.

Please note that attendance at the ERA Airline Presidents' Summit is by invitation only.

The dress code for the summit and dinner is business. 

PDF icon Download Programme (304.2 KB)
13:00 - 14:15Registration and Networking Lunch

Paul Henri Spaak I
14:15 - 15:30ERA Airline Presidents' Summit - Session 1

This session includes presentations from: Andrew Kelly, President, ERA, Montserrat Barriga, Director General, ERA and Filip Cornelis, Director of Aviation, European Commission

Paul Henri Spaak II
15:30 - 16:00Coffee Break

Paul Henri Spaak I
16:00 - 17:30ERA Airline Presidents' Summit - Session 2

This session includes presentations from Eamonn Brennan, Director General, EUROCONTROL and Elisabeth Kotthaus, Head of Unit, Social Aspects, Passenger Rights and Equal Opportunities, European Commission

Paul Henri Spaak II
19:30 - 20:00Cocktail Reception

Sicco Mansholt
20:00 - 22:30ERA Airline Presidents' Summit Dinner

This year’s speaker during the official dinner will be Lars Sandahl Sørensen, Deputy CEO and Chief Operating Officer for SAS Group (Scandinavian Airlines System).

Franco Maria Malfatti